Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of LATASHA GORDON

LATASHA GORDON

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LATASHA GORDON
"I wanted to take a moment to express my utmost satisfaction with the exceptional customer service provided by Ceara. Her dedication to personalized service is truly commendable. Ceara's patience, kindness, and professionalism have had a profound impact on my experiences. She consistently goes above and beyond to ensure that my insurance needs are met, and her personable approach makes me feel valued as a customer. Her outstanding communication skills have made the entire process seamless and enjoyable. I highly recommend Ceara and Reiter Marshall for their exemplary service. LaTasha G."
Profile photo of Scott Sharp

Scott Sharp

December 18, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Scott Sharp
"Thanx to Maria for the wonderful service and help with setup. However, my rate after installation of the device is unacceptable at 118.00 up from the original 81:00. Apparently there is another agent who feels that SHE helped set up my account. Apparently I missed my Defensive Driving Class. Huh? She, the agent I’ve never dealt with, told me that I was informed during sign up of everything I needed to do to keep my discount. Well it must be nice to be everywhere all of the time. And a clairvoyant. I switched to another at 71:00 per month with no intrusive device."
Profile photo of Harris Miller

Harris Miller

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harris Miller
"The Reiter Marshal team goes above and beyond to meet all my insurance needs. They take the time to ensure I get the right coverage at the best price. The staff is professional and courteous. Special thanks to Alex for helping to take care of all my business needs."
Profile photo of Dwondra Gloster

Dwondra Gloster

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwondra Gloster
"I absolutely love them especially Maria!"
Profile photo of Keithenergyoil

Keithenergyoil

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keithenergyoil
"Excellent customer service. Returns phone call and helps to find additional discounts. Great agents"
Profile photo of Nazsha Demoulin

Nazsha Demoulin

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nazsha Demoulin
"Ms. Maria is by far the BEST agent I've dealt with! She is extremely nice and hard working for her clients. I love her and would recommend her to EVERYONE. You wont be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Karen Hill

Karen Hill

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hill
"There is an amazing young lady "Ceara" has helped me out since I transferred auto to State Farm. Had some issues and she went pass her job duties! She got involved with State Farm claim agents to resolve my issues! What dedication, attention to detail, making customer her top focus in resolving! I consider her an asset to the State Farm family! Actually I thought she was my agent! Some guy Robbie who initiated my new policy(all verbal and online) who nevet saw the white of his eyes🙄Called office and I was told her was no longer there? Surprise! My rescue and go to person was Ceara! Just assumed she was my new agent since she makes it all happen for me! Never met whomever owns that agency? In my opinion, Ceara should be the agent! Hope person that owns agency will recognize her hard work and dedication! FYI Ceara will remain my agent👍👊 Karen Mayeaux Hill"
Profile photo of Seth Michaelson

Seth Michaelson

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Michaelson
"Reiter is a true professional. It has been a pleasure working with him and his team. Going on 6 years now!"
Profile photo of Marc Corkern

Marc Corkern

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Corkern
"Reiter has been my agent for several years now. We have home, auto, and business insurance with him. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Adam Clary

Adam Clary

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Clary
"Always takes care of my insurance needs. Easy to get in touch with and very happy with the service."
Profile photo of Kim Dawson

Kim Dawson

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Dawson
"Maria is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. She is honest and up front with everything. She actively look for the best rates and coverage annually and is always looking out for the customer. Definitely a person who cares for the customers. If you have a claim she knows the right contractors to call."
Profile photo of Nikolay Boyadzhiev

Nikolay Boyadzhiev

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nikolay Boyadzhiev
"I want to thank for the excellent work of Mr Daniel Burley . I told him exactly what I was looking for and in less than an hour everything was ready . Communication is also excellent. I recommend to everyone !"
Profile photo of Emily McMann

Emily McMann

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily McMann
"Reiter is a great communicator. He was honest and helped guide our family in getting the best coverage."
Profile photo of Abby Bullock

Abby Bullock

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Bullock
"Reiter is very knowledgeable and nice ! It’s been a pleasure working with him :)"
Profile photo of Joel Hernandez

Joel Hernandez

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Hernandez
"Maria at state farm is my go to agent. She is always on point and i can call with any insurance questions and she is always there to answer them.. recently she was able to help my in-laws with homeowners insurance and they were also impressed with her.. State Farm is lucky to have a professional like Maria on there side cause I know we are . Thank you Maria !"
Profile photo of Tim Dubnansky

Tim Dubnansky

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Dubnansky
"Maria and Reiter are hands down the best in the business always responds quickly through phone or email always on top of all my policy, answers all my questions i could not ask for a better service from her thank you so much !!! Tim"
Profile photo of Marissa Barger

Marissa Barger

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Barger
"Maria is my Reiter Marshall State Farm agent and I absolutely love her! My sister recomended her so I gave her a call a few months ago and definitely do not regret it! Maria helped me to find the best prices out of all the other agencies I contacted and I've hit a few personal snags but she is always so accommodating and helpful. She's also extremely friendly and has a voice you know you can trust. I'm grateful to have Maria as my agent."
Profile photo of Jaymon Miller

Jaymon Miller

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jaymon Miller
"Maria/everyone at this State Farm are the best! Always there to help."
Profile photo of R Robillard

R Robillard

February 9, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by R Robillard
"I have had ongoing issues on my account for months, some that aren’t yet fixed. Every time I call the office, the girls that work there are rude and condescending. I’ve been a 35 year State Farm customer. I will be looking to change companies very soon."
Profile photo of erinbuu1

erinbuu1

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by erinbuu1
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Christian Jackson

Christian Jackson

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Jackson
"Always got help super fast with any question I had."
Profile photo of Kim Dwin

Kim Dwin

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Dwin
"The staff at Reiter Marshall are amazing. Always responsive and super helpful. Shout out to Maria for always taking care of my needs. You guys are the best!"
Profile photo of Wes Hunt

Wes Hunt

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Wes Hunt
"Always super helpful with any questions or issues!!! A+"
Profile photo of Paul Murry

Paul Murry

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Murry
"Ms. Rodriguez has taken care of my insurance with good counsel and with an eye toward helping with the best value to cover my insurance needs. Always positive."
Profile photo of melissa dupuis

melissa dupuis

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by melissa dupuis
"I have been insured through this office for five years and Love Them, they Always take such Excellent care of us! Way back then i shopped around and Mr Marshall himself gave me the best quote i could find, even under other state farm agents. I will be glad to continue to give them my business for as long as i can."