Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Reiter Marshall

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Reiter Marshall

4.8 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kim Dawson

Kim Dawson

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. She is honest and up front with everything. She actively look for the best rates and coverage annually and is always looking out for the customer. Definitely a person who cares for the customers. If you have a claim she knows the right contractors to call."
Profile photo of Nikolay Boyadzhiev

Nikolay Boyadzhiev

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank for the excellent work of Mr Daniel Burley . I told him exactly what I was looking for and in less than an hour everything was ready . Communication is also excellent. I recommend to everyone !"
Profile photo of Emily McMann

Emily McMann

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reiter is a great communicator. He was honest and helped guide our family in getting the best coverage."
Profile photo of Abby Bullock

Abby Bullock

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reiter is very knowledgeable and nice ! It’s been a pleasure working with him :)"
Profile photo of Joel Hernandez

Joel Hernandez

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria at state farm is my go to agent. She is always on point and i can call with any insurance questions and she is always there to answer them.. recently she was able to help my in-laws with homeowners insurance and they were also impressed with her.. State Farm is lucky to have a professional like Maria on there side cause I know we are . Thank you Maria !"
Profile photo of Tim Dubnansky

Tim Dubnansky

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria and Reiter are hands down the best in the business always responds quickly through phone or email always on top of all my policy, answers all my questions i could not ask for a better service from her thank you so much !!! Tim"
Profile photo of Marissa Barger

Marissa Barger

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria is my Reiter Marshall State Farm agent and I absolutely love her! My sister recomended her so I gave her a call a few months ago and definitely do not regret it! Maria helped me to find the best prices out of all the other agencies I contacted and I've hit a few personal snags but she is always so accommodating and helpful. She's also extremely friendly and has a voice you know you can trust. I'm grateful to have Maria as my agent."
Profile photo of Jaymon Miller

Jaymon Miller

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria/everyone at this State Farm are the best! Always there to help."
Profile photo of R Robillard

R Robillard

February 9, 2021

2  out of  5
"I have had ongoing issues on my account for months, some that aren’t yet fixed. Every time I call the office, the girls that work there are rude and condescending. I’ve been a 35 year State Farm customer. I will be looking to change companies very soon."
Profile photo of erinbuu1

erinbuu1

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Christian Jackson

Christian Jackson

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always got help super fast with any question I had."
Profile photo of Kim Dwin

Kim Dwin

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at Reiter Marshall are amazing. Always responsive and super helpful. Shout out to Maria for always taking care of my needs. You guys are the best!"
Profile photo of Wes Hunt

Wes Hunt

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always super helpful with any questions or issues!!! A+"
Profile photo of Paul Murry

Paul Murry

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ms. Rodriguez has taken care of my insurance with good counsel and with an eye toward helping with the best value to cover my insurance needs. Always positive."
Profile photo of melissa dupuis

melissa dupuis

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been insured through this office for five years and Love Them, they Always take such Excellent care of us! Way back then i shopped around and Mr Marshall himself gave me the best quote i could find, even under other state farm agents. I will be glad to continue to give them my business for as long as i can."
Profile photo of Doug jackson

Doug jackson

March 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people"